DSC_5714.jpg

Billy Witcofski,
Owner

billy@wilshar.com
Billy founded Wil-Shar, Inc. in 1994 and has since led the company through the years to become the premiere steel erector of Northwest Arkansas, operating in multiple states on as many as 10 projects at once.

DSC_5722.jpg

Hayden Witcofski, 
Chief Operations Officer

hayden@wilshar.com
Hayden is the lead project manager at Wil-Shar. Virtually every project that Wil-Shar completes is largely due to the efforts of Hayden. Hayden is passionate about the growth of Wil-Shar and the progress towards realizing our core values in every action we take. Hayden handles all of the equipment use and construction scheduling.

DSC_5707.jpg

Carter McLeod,
Chief Financial Officer and Pre-Construction

carter@wilshar.com
Carter manages all aspects of Wil-Shar's financial activities and is responsible for the timely completion of individual projects. A big believer in our core values, Carter has started every day the last eleven years valuing God and family, customer intimacy, high performance, growth, integrity, commitment, and trust. After receiving a bachelor's degree in finance from the University of Arkansas in 2001, Carter worked in the banking industry for two years before joining Wil-Shar, Inc.

Lindsay Witcofski, Administrative Assistant

lindsay@wilshar.com
Lindsay studied business management at Missouri State University. As Wil-Shar's Administrative Assistant, she handles weekly payroll and all insurance as well as Wil-Shar, Inc. rental and equipment subsidiaries.

Hannah McLeod, Administrative Assistant

hannah@wilshar.com
Hannah serves Wil-shar as a liaison with multiple vendors as well as on a consulting basis on most special projects. Her support and enthusiasm for Wil-shar is evident in her approach to all her assignments and projects.

Anita.jpg

Anita Weitzel,
Office and Human Resource Manager

anita@wilshar.com
Anita joined Wil-shar in January of 2017. She helps keep the communication and logistics of a very busy office running smoothly. As well and managing the office as a whole, Anita is responsible for managing Wilshar’s human resource department, interviewing and hiring qualified job applicants, and managing our payroll department.

Heidi.jpeg

Heidi Turner,
Safety and Health Advisor

heidi@wilshar.com
Heidi serves the men and women of Wil-shar from a Safety and Health standpoint on a daily basis. Developing Wil-shar employees into the safest employees possible is her goal and passion. Heidi’s previous experience as a field iron worker coupled with various certifications, including OSHA 30 and OSHA 10, make her an valuable asset to Wil-shar and it’s employees. Heidi brings her desire to see our core values encouraged and taught to all the company's employees to Wil-shar everyday.

Cory.jpg

Corey Booth, Sales Manager, Steel Supply Division

corey@wilshar.com

Corey joined Wil-shar in August of 2018. After receiving a sales and marketing degree from Missouri Southern State University in 2002 he began his sales career in the metal building industry. As sales manager Corey is responsible for fostering new business and working directly with customers and owners to meet their specific needs. Corey uses his passion and commitment to arrive at mutually beneficial agreements that build long term customer relationships and help drive future growth.

Cliff.jpg

Cliff Kaiser, Lead Estimator and Designer, Steel Supply Division

cliff@wilshar.com

Cliff brought his forty years of experience in the metal building and steel industry to Wil-shar in the summer of 2017. He brings a wealth of knowledge and valuable contacts to facilitate the needs of Wil-shar’s customers.

DSC_5702.jpg

Clay Poellot, Draftsman, Steel Supply Division

clay@wilshar.com

Clay is the newest addition to the Wil-shar team joining us in May of 2019. Holding an associates degree from Pulaski Technical College, he brings with him 17 years of drafting experience specializing in AutoCad and Revit.

Annette.jpg

Annette Folk, Project Assistant and Coordinator, Steel Supply Division

annette@wilshar.com

Annette manages all steel supply projects from their infancy to their completion. This includes contract documents, submittals, coordinating deliveries, and project closeout. Annette brings a positive attitude to work everyday which permeates throughout the office.