Billy Witcofski,
Owner

billy@wilshar.com
Billy founded Wil-Shar, Inc. in 1994 and has since led the company through the years to become the premiere steel erector of Northwest Arkansas, operating in multiple states on as many as 10 projects at once.

Hayden Witcofski, 
VP of Operations

hayden@wilshar.com
Hayden is the lead project manager at Wil-Shar. Virtually every project that Wil-Shar completes is largely due to the efforts of Hayden. Hayden is passionate about the growth of Wil-Shar and the progress towards realizing our core values in every action we take. Hayden handles all of the equipment use and construction scheduling.

Carter McLeod,
Chief Financial Officer

carter@wilshar.com
Carter manages all aspects of Wil-Shar's financial activities and is responsible for the timely completion of individual projects. A big believer in our core values, Carter has started every day the last eleven years valuing God and family, customer intimacy, high performance, growth, integrity, commitment, and trust. After receiving a bachelor's degree in finance from the University of Arkansas in 2001, Carter worked in the banking industry for two years before joining Wil-Shar, Inc.

Lindsay Witcofski, Administrative Assistant

lindsay@wilshar.com
Lindsay studied business management at Missouri State University. As Wil-Shar's Administrative Assistant, she handles weekly payroll and all insurance as well as Wil-Shar, Inc. rental and equipment subsidiaries.

Hannah McLeod, Administrative Assistant

hannah@wilshar.com
Hannah serves Wilshar as a liaison with multiple vendors as well as on a consulting basis on most special projects. Her support and enthusiasm for Wilshar is evident in her approach to all her assignments and projects.

Denise Rusco,
Office Manager

denise@wilshar.com
Denise has worked with or on behalf of Wilshar since 2000. She helps keep the communication and logistics of a very busy office running smoothly. Denise's unwavering loyalty to Wilshar makes her a very valuable member of the Wilshar Team.

DSC6071.jpg

Barry Lunney,
Safety and Health Advisor

blunney@wilshar.com
Barry serves the men and women of Wilshar from a Safety and Health standpoint on a daily basis. Developing Wilshar employees into the safest employees possible is his goal and his passion. Barry comes to Wilshar after 40 combined years of coaching football at high schools throughout the state of Arkansas. His dedication and mentorship to his staff led to eight state championships. Barry brings his desire to see our core values encouraged and taught to all the company's employees to Wilshar everyday.